Česky English Russian

 Contacts

 VIKTOR trade LtD.

 U Jatek 1551
 592 31    Nove Mesto na Morave
 CZECH REPUBLIC

 phone:           +420 566 618 550
 fax:                +420 566 618 053


Company reg. No.:     25313193      Tax reg. No.:       CZ25313193

Business register:           Krajsky soud v Brne, odd. C, vl. 24128

Bank details:                    Komercni banka, a.s.     BIC: KOMBCZPP

CZK:              local format : 5315170277 / 0100
                      IBAN : CZ64 0100 0000 0053 1517 0277
EUR:              IBAN : CZ82 0100 0000 2712 9848 0207 

 

 Tomas Petr

 executive              
 technical leader, production, development                             

 mobile:      +420 737 288 077   
 office:        +420 566 618 013
 e-mail:   tomas.petr@viktortrade.eu
 Skype:   tompe.cz                                                                                

 

 Ladislav Sobotka

 chief of production, development, laboratory

 mobile:      +420 739 565 377
 office:        +420 566 618 015
 e-mail:  ladislav.sobotka@viktortrade.eu                                             

 Jiri Slama

 executive
 business leader

 mobile:      +420 605 298 238
 office:        +420 566 618 016
 e-mail:   jiri.slama@viktortrade.eu
 Skype:   jyryzy1

 

 Jana Fabikova

 laboratory specialist

 mobile:      +420 730 513 313
 office:        +420 566 618 014
 e-mail:   jana.fabikova@viktortrade.eu

 Stanislav Sobko

 administration

 mobile:       +420 737 288 078
 e-mail:  stanislav.sobko@viktortrade.eu
 Skype:  Stanislav.2S

 Jana Fiksova

 accounting, administration

 mobile:    +420 737 288 298
 office:      +420 566 618 012
 e-mail:  jana.fiksova@viktortrade.eu


Zvětšit mapu

Contact us

Your personal information will only be used to respond to you. For more information, see principles of processing personal data.